Klippning

A

Petra Ahlin: Filmklippare http://m.imdb.com/name/nm1112285/?ref=m_nv_sr_2

B

Gabriella Boode: Klippare http://artofficialagency.com/new-talent/gabriella-boode/

F

Sascha Fülscher: Klippare  https://www.imdb.com/name/nm4622133/?ref_=nv_sr_1

G

Erika Gonzales: Filmklippare https://www.erika-gonzales.com

Kajsa Grandell: Filmklippare http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0334835/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

H

Maria Haglund: Klippare https://www.linkedin.com/in/maria-haglund-91a4b0114/

J

Johanna Joona: Klippare http://artofficialagency.com/new-talent/johanna-joona/

K

Isabella Karlström: Filmklippare  http://www.imdb.com/name/nm7440841/?ref_=nv_sr_1

L

Margareta Lagerqvist: Klippare http://m.imdb.com/name/nm1371210/filmotype/editor?ref_=m_nmfm_1

Tess Lindberg: Filmklippare http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1409300/?ref_=nv_sr_1 

Sofia Lindgren: Filmklippare http://artofficialagency.com/editors/sofia-lindgren/

Malin Lindström: Klippare http://www.malinlindstrom.com

Alicia Lundahl: Klippare/Klippassistent http://www.thetalentgroup.eu/reel/alicia-lundahl/

Sara Lysén: Klippare och Regissör http://www.saradeelysen.com

M

Charlotta Munsterhjelm: Klippare (tv) och inslagsproducent
https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlotta-munsterhjelm-649a944a/

N

Kicki Niemi: Filmklippare  https://www.imdb.com/nam

O

Hanna Olsson: Klippare http://bluelinepost.se

P

Sarah Patient Nicastro: Filmklippare/ljudläggare  http://www.peopleinthepark.se

R

Ulrika Rang: Klippare mm. https://www.linkedin.com/in/ulrika-rang-55b64270/

S

Hanna Storby: Filmklippare http://www.nordicwomeninfilm.com/person/hanna-storby/